Opening Hours

  • Monday7.30am - 6pm
  • Tuesday7.30am - 6pm
  • Wednesday7.30am - 6pm
  • Thursday7.30am - 6pm
  • Friday7.30am - 6pm

The Learning Tree
Behind Carlton Miniott School
Carlton Miniott
Thirsk
North Yorkshire
YO7 4NJ

01845 526478

info@thelearningtreenursery.co.uk

Half term Friday 23rd October 2020 Monday 2nd November 2020
Christmas Friday 18th December 2020 Tuesday 5th January 2021
Half term Friday 12th February 2021 Monday 22nd February 2021
Easter Friday 26th March 2021 Tuesday 13th April 2021
May Day Friday 3rd May 2021
Half term Friday 28th May 2021 Monday 7th June 2021
 Summer Friday 23rd July 2021
To Top ↑